Under the Italian Sun: Escape with the summer holiday read from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for romance fans everywhere!: Escape with the new ... perfect for romance fans everywhere! by Sue Moorcroft

Oh my goodness this book is just gorgeous!!!!! I read it in an afternoon because I couldn’t put it down!!… I’m so excited for other people to read this magnificent book.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Under the Italian Sun: Escape with the summer holiday read from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for romance fans everywhere!: Escape with the new ... perfect for romance fans everywhere! by Sue Moorcroft

Category

Description

Oh my goodness this book is just gorgeous!!!!! I read it in an afternoon because I couldn’t put it down!!… I’m so excited for other people to read this magnificent book.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A sun-baked terrace. The rustle of vines. And the clink of wine glasses as the first cork of the evening is popped…

Welcome to Italy. A place that holds the answer to Zia-Lucia Costa Chalmers’ many questions. Not least, how she ended up with such a mouthful of a name.

When revelations close to home turn Zia’s world upside down,she realises the time has come to search out the Italian family she’s never known.

But as she looks for answers, she can’t help but notice Piero, the vineyard owner next door – a distraction who may prove difficult to ignore…

This summer, join Zia as she sets out to uncover her past. But can she find the future she’s always dreamed of along the way?

The perfect summer read for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Under the Italian Sun: Escape with the summer holiday read from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for romance fans everywhere!: Escape with the new … perfect for romance fans everywhere! by Sue Moorcroft”

Your email address will not be published.