A Home in the Sun: Escape with this escapist women's fiction book from the bestselling author by Sue Moorcroft

A gorgeous summer read about new beginnings from the Sunday Times bestseller.

Home is where the heart is…but what if your heart is broken?

 

A Home in the Sun: Escape with this escapist women's fiction book from the bestselling author by Sue Moorcroft

Category

Description

A gorgeous summer read about new beginnings from the Sunday Times bestseller.

Home is where the heart is…but what if your heart is broken?

When Judith loses her partner, she loses her life in Malta too – including the beautiful view from her sun-warmed balcony of the sparkling blue waters of Sliema Creek.

Back in England, Judith finds a spare room in her sister’s house where she grew up – but with it comes a whole host of family dramas.

Nursing a broken heart, Judith knows she must find happiness again – and rebuild her life on her own terms. Could an island in the sun be the answer she is looking for?

A wonderfully escapist summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews.

**Previously published as Uphill All the Way**

‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie Fforde

‘Effortlessly engaging!’ Heat

‘Must read!’ Daily Express

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Home in the Sun: Escape with this escapist women’s fiction book from the bestselling author by Sue Moorcroft”

Your email address will not be published.